The Bensenville Fire Protection District #2 is governed by a Board of Trustees which are appointed by the Village president of Bensenville. This Board is tasked with being the corporate authority of the fire protection district and exercises all of the powers and controls all the affairs and property of the district. The three appointed trustees serve in one of three roles, a president, treasurer and secretary. The Bensenville Fire Protection District #2 Board of Trustees conduct open regular meetings the fourth Thursday of the month at 4:30 pm in the headquarters fire station located at 500 South York Road.

Robert Madura


Douglas Eltman


Jerry Budnik